Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view past events. Click the event name to view more details. To narrow your search, select from the categories above.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
NW District Fall Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Archbold, Ohio   
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
NE District Fall Meeting
10/26/2017
Location: Mentor, Ohio   
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
SE District Study Session
10/30/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
District Treasurer Training
11/2/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM
 
SW District Fall Study Session
11/2/2017
Location: Kettering, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Governing Board Meeting
11/3/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Southern Ohio Utility Expo
4/10/2018
Location: Wilmington, Ohio   
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Northern Ohio Utility Expo
4/12/2018
Location: Medina, Ohio   
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
SW District Summer Meeting
7/20/2018
Location: Piqua, Ohio   
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
One Water Technical Conference & Expo
8/27/2018 » 8/30/2018
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2