Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
District: Southwest District

Order Study Guides for the OEPA Operator Exam HERE

To view presentations from this year's meetings, please click here.


1. District Chair
Marcus Lehotay
2. District Vice Chair
Lance Livesay
3. District 1st Vice Chair
Brandon Turner
3. District 2nd Vice Chair
Lorri Winchester
4. District Secretary/Treasurer
Maureen Richard
6. District Past Chair
Nicole Diak
District Top Ops Chair
Joseph Bates
District YP Rep
Joseph Crea
District YP Rep
Scott Eardley