Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
Northeast District
Share |

2020 District Meetings

More information coming soon! 

2020 District Officers

Chair: Greg Yuronich, Avon Lake Water
1st Vice Chair: Sam Jacob, City of Elyria
2nd Vice Chair: Dave Gilbert, City of Geneva
Treasurer: Tim McCann, AECOM
Secretary: Eric Coven, City of Elyria
Past Chair: Zachary Held, Structurepoint
YP Rep: Alexis Killinger, DLZ
YP Rep: Isabelle Hammer, Stantec