Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
Northwest District
Share |

2021 District Meetings

More information coming soon!

2020 District Officers

Chair: Chad Slagle, City of Bucyrus
Vice Chair: Chris Sallee, City of Bellevue
2nd Vice Chair: Jaime Mendoza, Village of Put In Bay
Secretary/Treasurer: Derek Schultz, City of Bryan
Asst. Sec./Treas.: Jeff Weis, City of Napoleon
Past Chair: Daryl Bowling, Utility Service
YP Rep: Taylor Browning, Ohio EPA
YP Rep: Sid Hoover, Poggemeyer Design Group
MAC Rep: Eric Lindquist, Jade Scientific