Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create a Profile
Southeast District
Share |

2020 District Meetings

More information coming soon! 

2020 District Officers

Chair: Ben Ellsesser, Honda of America Manufacturing
Vice Chair: Yelena Ruban, Arcadis
1st Vice Chair: Tyler York, Black & Veatch
2nd Vice Chair: vacant - Phil Schmidt, City of Columbus
Secretary/Treasurer: Patrick Karnes, Strand Associates
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: Randall Berkley, Jacobs
Past Chair: Luke Murry, Stantec
YP Rep: Erik Fulton, City of Westerville
YP Rep: Danny Yodzis, Brown & Caldwell
Top Ops Chair: Kevin Gleich, City of Columbus

Southeast District Water/Wastewater Professional Operator Scholarship

Download Application Here

Southeast District Sponsors

Stainless Steel

Ductile Iron


Sponsorship Opportunities